The deadline apporaches

My gummy bear ident is getting looked at today by S4C.

I think I have planned this ident out quite well to be honest. I have not lagged behind and I am on top of schedule and hardly nothing went wrong with the project. The photos all worked together, and I had the right amount of bears needed for the project. There were no noteworthy technical difficulties.

The only thing I had to do was go and shoot three more sequences because i needed these bits to make sure the story flowed better and made sense so this turned out to be successful.

The post-production has gone quite well the editing has been faster than i thought even though some pictures needed to be rendered this did not take that long so the whole process was smooth and trouble free.

Comment...Or Not (Smiley Face)

